iAm R.A.W

unnamed

 

Hey Bloggers, this is my first post on my fabulous new blog. As you can see the name of my blog is IAm R.A.W. Meaning I am a Radiant, Ambitious, and Worthy Women. Often times at my age we tend to lose ourselves in this world. My blog will discuss a variety of topics from my fitness and health posts, which will be entitled “Eat Clean, Train Dirty” to “Weathering the Storm” which consist of daily scriptures and encouragement. There is a lot more to come so stay tuned!  #iAmR.A.W #RAW #Women #Empowering #Encouraging #Exemplifying

One thought on “iAm R.A.W”

Leave a Reply

